[layerslider id="1" align="center"]

TD Jakes Show 2016 – The Five Stages of Recovery – Sermons This Week

Subcribe :https://goo.gl/p6GjJtChristians believe that Jesus has a “unique significance” in the world.[32] Christian doctrines include the beliefs that Jesus was conceived by the Holy Spirit, was born of a virgin named Mary, performed miracles, founded the Church, died by crucifixion as a sacrifice to achieve atonement, rose from the dead, and ascended into Heaven, whence he will return.[33] Most Christians believe Jesus enables humans to be reconciled to God. The Nicene Creed asserts that Jesus will judge the dead[34] either before or after their bodily resurrection,[35][36][37] an event tied to the Second Coming of Jesus in Christian eschatology;[38] though some believe Jesus’s role as savior has more existential or societal concerns than the afterlife,[39] and a few notable theologians have suggested that Jesus will bring about a universal reconciliation.[40] The great majority of Christians worship Jesus as the incarnation of God the Son, the second of three persons of a Divine Trinity. A minority of Christian denominations reject Trinitarianism, wholly or partly, as non-scriptural.

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)
[layerslider id="1"]

You might be interested in

[layerslider id="1"]
Skip to toolbar